EULA

Flatify – Terms of Use (EULA)
Information about the Flatify membership subscription
If you select a subscription option or an introductory price, your payment will be charged to your iTunes account, and your subscription will automatically renew for the same package length at the same price until you cancel it in the iTunes Store settings at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Payments will be charged to iTunes account after the free trial or introductory price has expired. By choosing a subscription option, you agree to our privacy policy and terms.

Available Flatify membership subscriptions
The payment will be charged to the iTunes account when the purchase is confirmed. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. The account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period and the cost of the renewal will be determined. Subscriptions can be managed by the User, and auto-renewal can be turned off by going to the user’s account settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited if the user purchases a subscription to that release, if any.